Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Seattle U
Youth Day (Free Admission for Kids 13-and-Under)
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
vs. Long Beach State
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
at CSUN
Sun Oct 13
2:00 PM
at UC Davis
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
at UC Santa Barbara
Thu Oct 24
10:00 PM
at Hawai'i
Sun Oct 27
2:00 PM
vs. Cal State Fullerton
Mustang Family Weekend (Free Admission for Kids 13-and-Under)
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
vs. UC Irvine
Alumni Weekend
Sun Nov 03
2:00 PM
vs. UC Riverside
Senior Day / Free Admission for Kids 13-and-Under
Thu Nov 07
TBA
at Big West Conference Tournament - Semifinals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule