Fri Aug 09
7:00 PM
vs. Westmont
Exhibition
Sun Aug 11
7:00 PM
at Fresno State
Exhibition
Fri Aug 16
7:00 PM
vs. Green vs. White Intrasquad Scrimmage
Thu Aug 22
7:00 PM
at San Jose State
Sun Aug 25
1:00 PM
at Sacramento State
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Utah Valley
Sun Sep 01
12:00 PM
at Utah
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
vs. Pepperdine
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
at San Diego
Fri Sep 13
3:00 PM
at Montana
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule