2019 Cal Poly Softball Schedule

Overall 11-40
Pct. .216
Conf. 5-16
Pct. .238
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-11
Away 4-14
Neutral 4-15
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Portland State
@ San Diego, CA
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-5
Marshall
@ San Diego, CA
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Portland State
@ San Diego, CA
N
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 7-3
San Diego
USD Tournament (San Diego, CA)
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Ole Miss (RV)
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Oregon State (RV)
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Fresno State
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Loyola Marymount (RV)
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 4-2
No. 5 Washington
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Texas A&M (RV)
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Colorado State
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-2
San Diego State
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
No. 13 Arizona State
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 8-0
North Dakota St.
@ Stanford, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Northwestern (RV)
@ Stanford, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Northwestern (RV)
@ Stanford Nike Invitational (Stanford, CA)
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Montana
@ Stanford, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Stanford (RV)
Stanford Nike Invitational (Stanford, CA)
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Iowa State
ShareSLO Mustang Classic (San Luis Obispo, CA)
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Utah State
ShareSLO Mustang Classic (San Luis Obispo, CA)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Utah State
ShareSLO Mustang Classic (San Luis Obispo, CA)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Iowa State
ShareSLO Mustang Classic (San Luis Obispo, CA)
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Iowa State
ShareSLO Mustang Classic (San Luis Obispo, CA)
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 9-4
Loyola Marymount
CSUN/LMU Tournament
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Illinois
@ Los Angeles, CA LMU Tournament
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
California Baptist
@ Northridge, CA CSUN Tournament
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Dartmouth
@ Northridge, CA CSUN Tournament
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Illinois
@ Los Angeles, CA at LMU
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Seattle U
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Seattle U
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-1
No. 7 Washington
Pac-12 Networks
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
UC Riverside *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
UC Riverside *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Hawai'i *
Big West Conference Home Opener / Drawstring Bags for First 250 Fans
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Hawai'i *
Heroes Day / Camo Koozies for First 250 Fans
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
UC Davis *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-0
UC Davis *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
UC Davis *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
CSUN *
ESPN3
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
CSUN *
ESPN3
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-3
CSUN *
ESPN3
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Long Beach State *
StrikeOut Cancer Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Long Beach State *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Long Beach State *
Youth Softball Day and Ice Cream Sunday / Ice Cream for First 250 Kids
H
May
Sat May 04
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 6-1
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 6-5
UC Santa Barbara *
Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day / Alumni Weekend
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
UC Santa Barbara *
Senior Day
H
* Conference