2018-19 Cal Poly Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-2
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Battle of the Bay
@ San Francisco, CA
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
@ Santa Barbara, CA
A
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional
@ Malibu, CA
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Southern California Intercollegiate Championships
@ Los Angeles, CA
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
St. Mary's Fall Invitational
@ Moraga, CA
A
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Yale
@ West Point, NY
N
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 4-2
Army West Point
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Michigan St.
@ West Point, NY
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
(5) USC
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
South Alabama
@ Marks Tennis Stadium (USC) ITA Kick-Off Weekend
N
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
San Francisco
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
Fresno State
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
(22) Arizona
H
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UNLV
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Denver
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
(50) Utah
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
10:00 AM
Nevada
H
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
New Mexico
A
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Utah State
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Stanford
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
UC Davis *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Pacific
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM
UC Riverside *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
11:00 AM
Santa Clara
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
10:00 AM
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Palm Springs, CA Big West Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season