2019 Cal Poly Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-27
Pct. .491
Conf. 15-6
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-14
Away 10-13
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Oklahoma
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-3
Oklahoma
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 5-2
Oklahoma
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 7-1
CSU Bakersfield
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 10-2
California
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
California
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
California
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
CSU Bakersfield
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 9-3
Washington
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 11-7
Washington
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Washington
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Columbia
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 2-1
Columbia
First Game of Doubleheader
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Columbia
Second Game of Doubleheader
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Columbia
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 13-7
Pepperdine
Baggett Stadium -- Completion of suspended game March 12
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Baylor
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Baylor
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 14-3
Baylor
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Saint Mary's
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Saint Mary's
First Game of Doubleheader
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Saint Mary's
Second Game of Doubleheader
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Saint Mary's
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
CSUN *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
CSUN *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
CSUN *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Santa Clara
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Cal State Fullerton *
ESPNU
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Fresno State
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-1
UC Davis *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-5
UC Davis *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-5
UC Davis *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-2
Long Beach State *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-1
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Long Beach State *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Santa Clara
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 4-1
USC
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-6
USC
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 11-5
USC
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 8-6
Fresno State
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Hawai'i *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hawai'i *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Hawai'i *
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
Pepperdine
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 7-3
UC Irvine *
ESPN3
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 8-0
UC Irvine *
ESPN3
A
Sun May 12
at
Final
W, 8-3
UC Irvine *
A
Tue May 14
at
Final
L, 7-1
Stanford
A
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 12-3
UC Riverside *
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 7-4
UC Riverside *
H
Sun May 19
vs
Final
L, 6-5
UC Riverside *
H
Thu May 23
at
3:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Fri May 24
at
3:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat May 25
at
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
A
* Conference