Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Idler's Home and Cal Poly Athletics have partnered together to offer a lucky winner and their guest the best seats in the house for every Cal Poly Men's Baseball home game. 

ENTER HERE TO WIN

 

2016 Cal Poly Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-25
Pct. .561
Conf. 12-12
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 23-8
Away 9-17
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Alumni #
Exhibition
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Pacific
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Pacific
First Game of DH
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Pacific
Second Game of DH
H
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 19-2
Pacific
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 7-6
UCLA
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Michigan
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 19-0
UCLA
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 6-2
UCLA
H
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Pepperdine
H
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
San Francisco
First Game of DH
H
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 10-5
San Francisco
Second Game of DH
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-6
San Francisco
H
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
L, 12-4
Pepperdine
A
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
W, 7-0
Grand Canyon
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 16-3
Grand Canyon
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Grand Canyon
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 6-4
Sacramento State
First Game of DH
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
Sacramento State
Second Game of DH
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Sacramento State
A
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-0
Wichita State
ESPN3
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
Wichita State
ESPN3
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-6
Wichita State
ESPN3
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-4
CSU Bakersfield
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-4
San Jose State
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-5
San Jose State
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-7
San Jose State
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
L, 10-1
Santa Clara
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 1-0
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-1
California
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Hawai'i *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
Hawai'i *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 5-2
Hawai'i *
A
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Fresno State
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 10-5
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-4
California
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
L, 14-3
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Long Beach State *
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Long Beach State *
A
Tue May 03
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Santa Clara
H
Sat May 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
CSUN *
A
Sat May 07
at
Final
L, 5-3
CSUN *
ESPN3
A
Sun May 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
CSUN *
A
Tue May 10
at
Final
L, 9-5
Fresno State
A
Fri May 13
vs
Final
W, 9-1
UC Irvine *
H
Sat May 14
vs
Final
L, 11-2
UC Irvine *
H
Sun May 15
vs
Final
W, 17-5
UC Irvine *
H
Tue May 17
at
Final
W, 6-4
CSU Bakersfield
A
Fri May 20
at
Final
L, 6-4
UC Riverside *
A
Sat May 21
at
Final
L, 11-5
UC Riverside *
A
Sun May 22
at
Final
W, 6-4
UC Riverside *
A
Thu May 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UC Davis *
H
Fri May 27
vs
Final
L, 11-5
UC Davis *
H
Sat May 28
vs
Final
W, 10-5
UC Davis *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference