2014-15 Cal Poly Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-27
Pct. .500
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-11
Away 10-16
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
L, 8-6
Baylor
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 8-6
Baylor
A
Sun Feb 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Baylor
A
Tue Feb 17
at
Final
W, 7-6
Fresno State
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Grand Canyon
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Grand Canyon
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Grand Canyon
H
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 13-2
CSU Bakersfield
H
Fri Feb 27
at
Postponed
TCU
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Postponed
TCU
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Cancelled
TCU
A
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Clara
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
W, 11-3
Pacific
Klein Family Field
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
W, 12-4
Pacific
Klein Family Field
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
L, 11-8
Pacific
Klein Family Field
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
San Jose State
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Sacramento State
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Sacramento State
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Sacramento State
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Sacramento State
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
USC
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 13-0
USC
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-2
USC
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Dartmouth
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
Oregon State
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-2
Oregon State
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-2
Oregon State
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
Pepperdine
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
Cal State Fullerton *
TV: ESPN3; Promo: Baseball Card Set Giveaway
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cal State Fullerton *
TV: ESPN3; Promo: Baseball Card Set Giveaway
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 13-2
Cal State Fullerton *
Promos: Baseball Card Set Giveaway and Autograph Day
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Pepperdine
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hawai'i *
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Hawai'i *
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Fresno State
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
L, 8-7
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-3
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
L, 7-3
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-6
Santa Clara
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 4-3
Long Beach State *
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-11
Long Beach State *
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
CSU Bakersfield
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
W, 6-2
CSUN *
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 7-1
CSUN *
H
Sun May 03
vs
Final
L, 6-4
CSUN *
H
Tue May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
San Jose State
H
Fri May 08
at
Final
W, 9-6
UC Irvine *
A
Sat May 09
at
Final
L, 9-6
UC Irvine *
TV: Prime Ticket
A
Sun May 10
at
Final
L, 6-5
UC Irvine *
TV: ESPN3
A
Fri May 15
vs
Final
W, 6-2
UC Riverside *
H
Sat May 16
vs
Final
W, 7-6
UC Riverside *
H
Sun May 17
vs
Final
W, 11-1
UC Riverside *
H
Thu May 21
at
Final
W, 12-5
UC Davis *
A
Fri May 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
UC Davis *
A
Sat May 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
UC Davis *
A
* Conference