Thu May 23
12:00 - 10:15 PM PDT
at NCAA West Preliminary Round - Hornet Stadium (Sacramento, CA)
Thu May 23
3:00 PM
at UC Santa Barbara
Fri May 24
12:00 - 9:30 PM PDT
at NCAA West Preliminary Round - Hornet Stadium (Sacramento, CA)
Fri May 24
3:00 PM
at UC Santa Barbara
Sat May 25
2:45 - 10:00 PM PDT
at NCAA West Preliminary Round - Hornet Stadium (Sacramento, CA)
Sat May 25
1:00 PM
at UC Santa Barbara
Wed Jun 05
2:30 - 10:00 PM CDT
at NCAA Championships - Myers Stadium (Austin, TX)
Thu Jun 06
1:00 - 10:30 PM CDT
at NCAA Championships - Myers Stadium (Austin, TX)
Fri Jun 07
2:30 - 10:00 PM CDT
at NCAA Championships - Myers Stadium (Austin, TX)
Sat Jun 08
1:30 - 8:00 PM CDT
at NCAA Championships - Myers Stadium (Austin, TX)
Sat Aug 31
TBA
vs. San Diego
Sat Sep 07
TBA
at Weber State
Sat Sep 14
TBA
at Oregon State
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Southern Utah
Sat Oct 05
TBA
vs. Montana State
Hall of Fame Game
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at UC Davis
Battle for the Golden Horseshoe
View Full Schedule