Text Version
Please wait while the ticker loads...

2012-13 Cal Poly Women's Tennis Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-18 .182 2-8 .200 Lost 1 3-6 1-9 0-3

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 10/12/2012 at Saint Mary's Invitational 8:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Sat, 10/13/2012 at Saint Mary's Invitational 8:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Sun, 10/14/2012 at Saint Mary's Invitational 8:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Fri, 10/19/2012 ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Stanford 8:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Sat, 10/20/2012 ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Stanford 8:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Sun, 10/21/2012 ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Stanford 8:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Fri, 11/02/2012 at Bulldog Classic (Fresno State) 8:00 AM PDT Recap
Sat, 11/03/2012 at Bulldog Classic (Fresno State) 8:00 AM PDT Recap
Sun, 11/04/2012 at Bulldog Classic (Fresno State) 8:00 AM PST Recap
Sun, 01/13/2013 UC Santa Cruz W, 7-0 Final Box Score | Box Score | Recap
at San Luis Obispo Country Club
Sun, 01/20/2013 Washington @ Hawai'i L, 7-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Mon, 01/21/2013 at Hawai'i * L, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 02/03/2013 San Jose State L, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 02/10/2013 at Saint Mary's L, 4-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 02/16/2013 Cal State Stanislaus W, 7-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sun, 02/17/2013 UC Irvine * L, 6-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 02/23/2013 at San Francisco L, 6-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 02/24/2013 at Santa Clara L, 4-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 03/02/2013 at UC Davis * L, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 03/03/2013 at Pacific * L, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 03/06/2013 Furman L, 6-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 03/09/2013 Cal State Fullerton * W, 6-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 03/10/2013 Loyola Marymount L, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 03/16/2013 at Fresno State L, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 03/17/2013 Kansas State @ Fresno State L, 7-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 03/29/2013 Portland L, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 04/06/2013 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 6-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 04/07/2013 Cal State Northridge * L, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap | Video | Video
Sat, 04/13/2013 at Long Beach State * L, 7-0 Final Recap
Forfeited Match
Sun, 04/14/2013 at UC Riverside * W, 4-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Thu, 04/25/2013 at Pacific @ Indian Wells, Calif. * L, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed