2016-17 Cal Poly Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-18
Pct. .379
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-6
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-1
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
(10/11) Stanford
A
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
Sacramento State
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Northern Arizona
H
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
(9) UCLA
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
North Dakota State
Cal Poly/ShareSLO Holiday Tournament
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Utah Valley
Cal Poly/ShareSLO Holiday Tournament
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Saint Mary's
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Pepperdine
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Grand Canyon
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
San Francisco
H
Tue Dec 20
at
Final
Montana State
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
CSU Bakersfield
* Game halted due to roof leak in Bakersfield
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
CSUN *
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
UC Riverside *
ESPN3 (TV)
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
CSUN *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Hawai'i *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
UC Davis *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
UC Riverside *
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
ESPN3 (TV)
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
UC Irvine *
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Hawai'i %
@ Walter Pyramid (Long Beach State) Big West Conference Tournament - First Round - ESPN3 (TV)
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event