2010-11 Women's Basketball

Overall 18-13
Pct. .581
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 8-7
Neutral 1-2
November
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
Seattle
A
Wed Nov 17
at
Final
Fresno State
A
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
H
Mon Nov 22
at
Final
Illinois
A
December
Fri Dec 03
at
Final
Arizona State
A
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
Lamar
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Sun Dec 12
at
Final
Minnesota
A
Wed Dec 15
vs
Final
San Francisco
H
Sat Dec 18
at
Final
San Jose State
A
Mon Dec 20
at
Final
Pepperdine
A
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
Santa Clara
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
H
January
Sun Jan 02
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
Thu Jan 06
vs
Final
Pacific *
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
UC Davis *
H
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
H
Thu Jan 27
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
A
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
Pacific *
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
UC Irvine *
H
Thu Feb 17
at
Final
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
UC Riverside *
A
Thu Feb 24
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
Long Beach State *
H
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton
1st Round of BWC Tournament
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
Pacific
@ Anaheim, Calif. Big West Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
UC Davis
@ Anaheim, CA BWC Championship
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
California
1st Round of WNIT
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event