Text Version
Please wait while the ticker loads...

2012 Cal Poly Softball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-36 .265 5-16 .238 Lost 2 5-14 1-11 7-11

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 02/10/2012 at Portland State @ Tempe, AZ L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap
Kajikawa Classic
  San Jose State @ Tempe, AZ L, 15-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap
Kajikawa Classic
Sat, 02/11/2012 at Georgia Tech @ Tempe, AZ L, 8-5 Final Box Score | Recap
Kajikawa Classic
  at Texas Tech @ Tempe, AZ W, 3-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Kajikawa Classic
Sun, 02/12/2012 at Arizona State L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap
Kajikawa Classic
Fri, 02/24/2012 Boise State @ Cathedral City, CA L, 7-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Cathedral City Classic
Sat, 02/25/2012 at Nebraska @ Cathedral City, CA W, 14-7 Final Box Score | Recap
Cathedral City Classic
  at California @ Cathedral City, CA L, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Cathedral City Classic
Sun, 02/26/2012 Oregon @ Cathedral City, CA L, 11-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score | Recap
Cathedral City Classic
  New Mexico @ Cathedral City, CA W, 4-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Cathedral City Classic
Fri, 03/02/2012 Charlotte @ San Diego, CA W, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap
San Diego Classic
  at St. Joseph's @ San Diego, CA W, 6-4 Final Box Score | Recap
San Diego Classic
Sat, 03/03/2012 at San Diego L, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap
San Diego Classic
  Utah State @ San Diego, CA L, 1-0 Final Box Score | Recap
San Diego Classic
Sun, 03/04/2012 at Nevada @ San Diego, CA W, 8-2 Final Box Score | Recap
San Diego Classic
Fri, 03/09/2012 at Ole Miss @ Palo Alto, CA L, 6-4 Final Box Score | Recap
Louisville Slugger Classic
  Colorado State @ Palo Alto, CA L, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Louisville Slugger Classic
Sat, 03/10/2012 James Madison @ Palo Alto, CA W, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Louisville Slugger Classic
  at San Jose State @ Palo Alto, CA L, 8-4 Final Box Score | Recap
Louisville Slugger Classic
Sun, 03/11/2012 at Stanford @ Palo Alto, CA L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap
Louisville Slugger Classic
Sat, 03/17/2012 Iowa State @ Moraga, CA Cancelled
Saint Mary's Classic
  Santa Clara @ Moraga, Calif. Cancelled
Saint Mary's Classic
Sun, 03/18/2012 Santa Clara @ Moraga, Calif. Cancelled
Saint Mary's Classic
  at Saint Mary's @ Moraga, CA Cancelled
Saint Mary's Classic
Fri, 03/23/2012 Lipscomb L, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Mustang Classic
  Ball State L, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Mustang Classic
Sat, 03/24/2012 Ball State L, 9-4 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Mustang Classic
  Lipscomb L, 12-3 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Mustang Classic
Sun, 03/25/2012 UNLV L, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Mustang Classic
Tue, 03/27/2012 UCLA L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap | Video
  UCLA L, 14-5 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 03/31/2012 Cal State Fullerton * L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score | Recap | Video
Sun, 04/01/2012 Cal State Fullerton * W, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
  Cal State Fullerton * L, 7-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 04/06/2012 at Long Beach State * L, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Long Beach State * L, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 04/07/2012 at Long Beach State * L, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Mon, 04/09/2012 at Fresno State W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score | Recap
Sat, 04/14/2012 Cal State Northridge * L, 4-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 04/15/2012 Cal State Northridge * W, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
  Cal State Northridge * W, 3-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 04/21/2012 UC Davis * L, 4-0 Final Box Score | Recap
  UC Davis * W, 7-2 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sun, 04/22/2012 UC Davis * L, 3-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 04/28/2012 at Pacific * L, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Pacific * L, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 04/29/2012 at Pacific * L, 8-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 05/05/2012 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap
  at UC Santa Barbara * L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score | Recap
Sun, 05/06/2012 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score | Recap
Fri, 05/11/2012 UC Riverside * W, 6-5 Final - 9 innings Box Score | Recap | Video
  UC Riverside * L, 6-3 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 05/12/2012 UC Riverside * L, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed