2012 Cal Poly Softball Schedule

Overall 13-36
Pct. .265
Conf. 5-16
Pct. .238
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-14
Away 1-11
Neutral 7-11
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Portland State
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
San Jose State
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Georgia Tech
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Texas Tech
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
N
Sun Feb 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Arizona State
Kajikawa Classic
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Boise State
@ Cathedral City, CA Cathedral City Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Nebraska
@ Cathedral City, CA Cathedral City Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
California
@ Cathedral City, CA Cathedral City Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Oregon
@ Cathedral City, CA Cathedral City Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
New Mexico
@ Cathedral City, CA Cathedral City Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Charlotte
@ San Diego, CA San Diego Classic
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-4
St. Joseph's
@ San Diego, CA San Diego Classic
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
San Diego
San Diego Classic
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Utah State
@ San Diego, CA San Diego Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Nevada
@ San Diego, CA San Diego Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Ole Miss
@ Palo Alto, CA Louisville Slugger Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Colorado State
@ Palo Alto, CA Louisville Slugger Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
James Madison
@ Palo Alto, CA Louisville Slugger Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
San Jose State
@ Palo Alto, CA Louisville Slugger Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Stanford
@ Palo Alto, CA Louisville Slugger Classic
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Iowa State
@ Moraga, CA Saint Mary's Classic
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Santa Clara
@ Moraga, Calif. Saint Mary's Classic
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Cancelled
Santa Clara
@ Moraga, Calif. Saint Mary's Classic
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Cancelled
Saint Mary's
@ Moraga, CA Saint Mary's Classic
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lipscomb
Mustang Classic
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ball State
Mustang Classic
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Ball State
Mustang Classic
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Lipscomb
Mustang Classic
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UNLV
Mustang Classic
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
UCLA
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 14-5
UCLA
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Cal State Fullerton *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Long Beach State *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Long Beach State *
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Fresno State
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
UC Davis *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
UC Davis *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UC Davis *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Pacific *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Pacific *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 8-3
Pacific *
A
May
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sun May 06
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
UC Riverside *
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
UC Riverside *
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UC Riverside *
H
* Conference