2016-17 Cal Poly Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 5-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 3-2
September
Fri Sep 09
at
TBA
Silverado Resort Invitational (Napa, CA)
A
Sat Sep 10
at
TBA
Silverado Resort Invitational (Napa, CA)
A
Sun Sep 11
at
TBA
Silverado Resort Invitational (Napa, CA)
A
Thu Sep 22
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay Classic (California Tennis Club - San Francisco)
A
Fri Sep 23
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay Classic (California Tennis Club - San Francisco)
A
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay Classic (California Tennis Club - San Francisco)
A
Sun Sep 25
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay Classic (California Tennis Club - San Francisco)
A
October
Fri Oct 07
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
A
Sat Oct 08
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
A
Sun Oct 09
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
A
Thu Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships Presented by Oracle (Malibu Racquet Club / Pepperdine)
A
Fri Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships Presented by Oracle (Malibu Racquet Club / Pepperdine)
A
Sat Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships Presented by Oracle (Malibu Racquet Club / Pepperdine)
A
Sun Oct 23
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships Presented by Oracle (Malibu Racquet Club / Pepperdine)
A
Mon Oct 24
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships Presented by Oracle (Malibu Racquet Club / Pepperdine)
A
Thu Oct 27
at
TBA
Southern California Intercollegiate Championships (USC)
A
Fri Oct 28
at
TBA
Southern California Intercollegiate Championships (UCLA)
A
Sat Oct 29
at
TBA
Southern California Intercollegiate Championships (USC)
A
Sun Oct 30
at
TBA
Southern California Intercollegiate Championships (USC)
A
Mon Oct 31
at
TBA
Southern California Intercollegiate Championships (USC)
A
January
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
Boise State
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
(4) Cal
@ (ITA Kick-Off Weekend) ITA Kick-Off Weekend (Cal Regional Semifinal)
N
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Pepperdine
@ (ITA Kick-Off Weekend) ITA Kick-Off Weekend (Cal Regional Consolation)
N
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Oregon
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
New Mexico
H
Mon Feb 13
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Pacific
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
(12) USC
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
(9) Michigan
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Grand Canyon
@ Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center (Stockton, CA) Pacific Mountain Invitational
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wichita State
@ Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center (Stockton, CA) Pacific Mountain Invitational
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Pacific
Pacific Mountain Invitational
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Utah State
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Middle Tennessee
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Arizona
@ Stapleton Tennis Pavilion (Denver, CO)
N
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Denver
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Fresno State
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Hawai'i *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
San Francisco
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
12:00 PM
UC Davis *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
TBA
Big West Conference Tournament - First Round %
@ Indian Wells Tennis Garden (Indian Wells, CA)
N
Thu Apr 27
vs
TBA
Big West Conference Tournament - Semifinals %
@ Indian Wells Tennis Garden (Indian Wells, CA)
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
9:00 AM
Big West Conference Tournament - Championship Match %
@ Indian Wells Tennis Garden (Indian Wells, CA)
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event