2017 Cal Poly Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-6-1
Pct. .350
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-1
August
Sun Aug 13
vs
11:00 AM
Green vs. White Intrasquad #
H
Wed Aug 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Fresno Pacific #
Exhibition / at Paso Robles Horse Park (Paso Robles, CA)
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
No. 7 Indiana
@ Notre Dame, Ind. Mike Berticelli Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Aug 27
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
No. 10 Notre Dame
Mike Berticelli Memorial Tournament
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Georgetown
A
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
No. 6 Maryland
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Mary's
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
San Diego State
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
CSU Bakersfield
at Paso Robles Horse Park (Paso Robles, CA)
H
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Portland
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cal State Fullerton *
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
CSUN *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Sacramento State *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
UC Santa Barbara *
FOX Sports Prime Ticket (TV)
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
UC Davis *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 5-1
Sacramento State *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UC Davis *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UC Santa Barbara *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference