2012 Cal Poly Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7-1
Pct. .605
Conf. 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
San Francisco #
Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Santa Clara #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
Seattle
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Washington
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
San Jose State
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Valparaiso
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Temple
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Army
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
DePaul/Harvard
2012 Nike Central Coast Challenge
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UCLA
2012 Nike Central Coast Challenge
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
UC Riverside *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UC Irvine *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Sacramento State * ^
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UC Davis * ^
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
UC Santa Barbara * ^
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sacramento State * ^
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
UC Davis * ^
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UC Santa Barbara * ^
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Cal State Northridge
Big West Tournament Semifinal (Northridge, Calif.)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division