Overall 8-7-3
Pct. .528
Conf. 5-3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-0
August
Sat Aug 28
at
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz #
Scrimmage
A
September
Fri Sep 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Denver
A
Sun Sep 05
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Air Force
A
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Indiana
@ South Bend, IN
N
Sun Sep 12
at
Final
L, 5-1
Notre Dame
A
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
UCLA
H
Thu Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Loyola Marymount
H
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
CSU Bakersfield
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
UC Riverside *
A
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
UC Irvine *
A
Tue Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
UC Irvine *
H
Sun Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UC Davis *
H
Wed Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 4-2
UC Davis *
A
November
Wed Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cal State Northridge *
A
Wed Nov 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
UC Santa Barbara
Big West Conference Tournament Semifinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference