2016-17 Cal Poly Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 5-11
Neutral 0-3
October
Sat Oct 15
vs
12:30 PM
Green vs. Gold Intrasquad #
H
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 77-68
Pepperdine
A
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 96-74
Arizona State
Pac-12 Network (TV)
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 75-64
Cal State Dominguez Hills
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Bethesda University
H
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
W, 68-64
Northern Illinois
NIU Thanksgiving Classic / ESPN3
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 84-71
Illinois-Chicago
@ DeKalb, Ill. NIU Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 72-66
Elon
@ DeKalb, Ill. NIU Thanksgiving Classic
N
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 59-47
UTSA
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 82-70
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 73-59
Fresno State
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 81-55
California
Pac-12 Network (TV)
A
Tue Dec 20
at
Final
L, 77-61
Washington
Pac-12 Network (TV)
A
Wed Dec 28
at
Final
L, 71-64
Grand Canyon
ESPN3
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 81-52
Princeton
A
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 68-64
UC Davis *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 87-74
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 58-53
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 70-48
UC Irvine *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 98-92
Long Beach State *
TV: ESPNU
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
W, 79-66
UC Irvine *
ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 81-71
Cal State Fullerton *
ESPN3
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 74-70
UC Davis *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 67-56
UC Riverside *
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 74-65
Hawai'i *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 85-71
CSUN *
ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 82-61
Hawai'i *
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
W, 78-71
Long Beach State *
ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - OT
W, 84-77
UC Riverside *
Fox Prime Ticket (TV)
A
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 76-70
CSUN *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 57-44
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 66-55
UC Davis
@ Anaheim, Calif. Big West Conference Tournament (Quarterfinal) - Fox Sports West (TV)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference