2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-1
Away 4-12
Neutral 1-1
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Green vs. Gold #
Intrasquad Exhibition
H
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 53-46
TCU
Fox Sports Southwest Plus (TV)
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 64-53
Northern Colorado
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 76-67
Fresno State
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 70-68
UCLA
Pac-12 Network (TV)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 86-68
Saint Mary's
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 89-43
Menlo College
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 69-56
Nevada
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 60-57
Eastern New Mexico
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 72-64
Santa Clara
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
L, 75-62
Washington
Pac-12 Network (TV)
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 58-48
UC Riverside *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 72-67
UC Irvine *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 69-67
UC Davis *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 77-55
Pacific *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final - 2OT
L, 83-81
UC Santa Barbara *
Fox PRIME TICKET (TV)
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 88-59
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 75-64
Cal State Northridge *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 52-45
UC Irvine *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 50-48
Long Beach State *
Fox PRIME TICKET (TV)
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 67-62
Pacific *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 68-53
UC Davis *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 67-49
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 77-60
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 63-60
Loyola Marymount
2013 Ramada Worldwide BracketBuster
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 81-61
Cal State Northridge *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 64-61
Hawai'i *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 68-62
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 62-60
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 64-41
UC Davis
@ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) Big West Conference Tournament (Quarterfinal) / Fox PRIME TICKET (TV)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 55-53
Pacific
@ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) Big West Conference Tournament (Semifinal) / ESPNU (TV)
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 85-43
Weber State
CollegeInsider.com Tournament (First Round)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference