Top Stories
Social Zone
Mustang Vision More Headlines
Dzubnar, Jackson Vying for Roster Spots in 2016 NFL Preseason August 15, 2016 Former Cal Poly players Nick Dzubnar and Asa Jackson are competing for roster spots in the National Football League during the 2016 preseason.
Cal Poly Football Team Continues Fall Camp With Full Pads on Thursday August 10, 2016 The riffraff is over. Following three days of practice with helmets and two with shoulder pads, it’s time for the 95 Cal Poly football players at Fall Camp to put on the full pads.
Cal Poly Opens Fall Camp With an Eye Toward Finishing Games This Year August 6, 2016 The 2016 Fall Camp opened Saturday afternoon under sunny but smoky skies with 95 players on the upper field of the Cal Poly Sports Complex.
Preferred Walk-On Jake Javier Presented With Mustang Game Jersey August 3, 2016 Cal Poly head football coach Tim Walsh and two assistants presented preferred walk-on Jake Javier with a Cal Poly game jersey last month.
Quartet of Mustangs Land on Madness All-Big Sky Preseason Teams August 3, 2016 A quartet of Cal Poly football players have landed on College Sports Madness’ 2016 Preseason All-Big Sky Conference teams.
Quarterback Dano Graves carries the football in a game during the 2013 football season.
Cal Poly Set to Open 2016 Fall Football Camp on Saturday Afternoon August 3, 2016 Three new assistant coaches, eight new starters, five transfers and 30 true freshmen. There’s a lot of work to be done when the 2016 Fall Camp opens for the Cal Poly football team Saturday afternoon on the upper field of the Cal Poly Sports Complex.

Saturday, Sept. 10, 4:05 pm Alex G. Spanos Stadium

Football

Fri Sep 02
6:30 PM
at Nevada
Sat Sep 10
4:05 PM
San Diego
Celebrate the Future / Youth Day
Sat Sep 17
4:00 PM
at South Dakota State
Midco Sports Network
Sat Sep 24
12:00 PM
Montana
Week of Welcome (ROOT Sports)
Sat Oct 01
11:00 AM
at North Dakota
Sat Oct 15
2:30 PM
at Portland State
Sat Oct 22
6:05 PM
UC Davis
Mustang Family Weekend / Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
6:00 PM
at Sacramento State
Sat Nov 05
6:05 PM
Eastern Washington
Celebrate Agriculture
Sat Nov 12
11:00 AM
at Weber State
Sat Nov 19
6:05 PM
Northern Colorado
Hats Off to Heroes
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule