Top Stories
Social Zone
Mustang Vision
More Headlines
Fullback Protheroe Lands on Athlon Sports Preseason All-America Team June 29, 2017 Cal Poly senior fullback Joe Protheroe has been named to Athlon Sports' 2017 Preseason Football Championship Subdivision All-America Team.
Billy Shipman II (64) was the lone Mustang senior on the Big Sky Conference Fall All-Academic Team.
Shipman Named Cal Poly's Big Sky Conference Scholar-Athlete June 8, 2017 Senior Billy Shipman II. a guard on the offensive line of Cal Poly's football team, has been named Cal Poly's Scholar-Athlete for the Big Sky Conference.
Creation of Osbaldo Orozco Memorial Football Scholarship Revealed June 6, 2017 Five former Cal Poly football players, all of whom co-founded Spico Solutions in Cardiff, California, have collaborated to create the Osbaldo Orozco Memorial Football Scholarship.
Mustang Minute: Football Senior Rush Linebacker Josh Letuligasenoa May 15, 2017 Mustang Minute, which debuted in February and features interviews with Mustang student-athletes that run each Monday, puts the spotlight on senior defensive end/rush linebacker Josh Letuligasenoa this week.
Cal Poly Earns Top Marks Once Again in Academic Progress Rate Scores May 11, 2017 Six Cal Poly intercollegiate athletics teams posted perfect 1,000 Academic Progress Rate scores during the 2015-16 academic year and 14 squads registered improvements in their four-year rate scores. Three others maintained their four-year rate scores of a year ago.
Letuligasenoa Signs Free-Agent Contract With Green Bay Packers May 8, 2017 Former Cal Poly defensive end/rush linebacker Josh Letuligasenoa signed a free agent contract with the Green Bay Packers on Monday morning.

Saturday, August 26, 4:05 p.m. Alex G. Spanos Stadium

Football

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final - OT
at Nevada L, 30-27
Sat Sep 10
Final
San Diego W, 38-16
Celebrate the Future / Youth Day
Sat Sep 17
Final
at South Dakota State W, 38-31
Midco Sports Network
Sat Sep 24
Final
Montana W, 42-41
Week of Welcome (ROOT Sports)
Sat Oct 01
Final
at North Dakota L, 31-24
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Portland State W, 55-35
Sat Oct 22
Final
UC Davis W, 21-16
Mustang Family Weekend / Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Sacramento State W, 59-47
Sat Nov 05
Final
Eastern Washington L, 42-21
Celebrate Agriculture
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Weber State L, 22-15
Sat Nov 19
Final
Northern Colorado W, 55-48
Hats Off to Heroes
Sat Nov 26
Final
San Diego L, 35-21
Division I FCS Football Playoffs (ESPN3)
Previous Next View Full Schedule