2011 Cal Poly Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-26
Pct. .509
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 3
Home 19-7
Away 8-17
Neutral 0-2
February
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
North Carolina
@ USC USC Tournament
N
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
Missouri
@ USC USC Tournament
N
Sat Feb 19
at
Final - 5 innings
USC
USC Tournament
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
Oklahoma State
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
Oklahoma State
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
Oklahoma State
A
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final
Fresno State
A
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
Valparaiso
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
Valparaiso
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
Valparaiso
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
First Game of DH
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
Second Game of DH
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
UCLA
Rained Out
H
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
UCLA
First Game of DH
H
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
UCLA
Second Game of DH
H
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
Pepperdine
A
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
Minnesota
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Minnesota
Rained Out
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
Minnesota
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final - 11 innings
Pepperdine
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
UC Riverside *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
UC Riverside *
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
San Francisco
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 13 innings
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
Santa Clara
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
Fresno State
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
Tue May 03
vs
Final
Saint Mary's
H
Fri May 06
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
Sat May 07
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
Sun May 08
at
Final
UC Irvine *
ESPNU
A
Tue May 10
at
Final
Saint Mary's
A
Fri May 13
vs
Final
UC Davis *
H
Sat May 14
vs
Final
UC Davis *
H
Sun May 15
vs
Final
UC Davis *
H
Tue May 17
vs
Cancelled
Santa Clara
H
Fri May 20
at
Final
Pacific *
A
Sat May 21
at
Final
Pacific *
A
Sun May 22
at
Final
Pacific *
A
Tue May 24
at
Final
Stanford
A
Fri May 27
at
Final
CSU Bakersfield
A
Sat May 28
at
Final
CSU Bakersfield
A
Sun May 29
at
Final
CSU Bakersfield
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event