2011 Cal Poly Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-26
Pct. .509
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 3
Home 19-7
Away 8-17
Neutral 0-2
February
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
North Carolina
@ USC USC Tournament
N
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-9
Missouri
@ USC USC Tournament
N
Sat Feb 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 5-2
USC
USC Tournament
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 8-2
Oklahoma State
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Oklahoma State
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
L, 8-7
Oklahoma State
A
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final
W, 11-4
Fresno State
A
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Valparaiso
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Valparaiso
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Valparaiso
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Loyola Marymount
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Loyola Marymount
First Game of DH
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Loyola Marymount
Second Game of DH
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Loyola Marymount
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
UCLA
Rained Out
H
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UCLA
First Game of DH
H
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 8-0
UCLA
Second Game of DH
H
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
L, 5-3
Pepperdine
A
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Minnesota
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Minnesota
Rained Out
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Minnesota
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-4
Pepperdine
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UC Riverside *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
UC Riverside *
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
San Francisco
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-4
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-4
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 5-4
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
Santa Clara
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Cal State Northridge *
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Fresno State
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
W, 10-0
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Long Beach State *
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
L, 5-2
Long Beach State *
A
Tue May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Saint Mary's
H
Fri May 06
at
Final
L, 6-2
UC Irvine *
A
Sat May 07
at
Final
W, 7-3
UC Irvine *
A
Sun May 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
UC Irvine *
ESPNU
A
Tue May 10
at
Final
L, 11-1
Saint Mary's
A
Fri May 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UC Davis *
H
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UC Davis *
H
Sun May 15
vs
Final
W, 11-4
UC Davis *
H
Tue May 17
vs
Cancelled
Santa Clara
H
Fri May 20
at
Final
L, 6-1
Pacific *
A
Sat May 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Pacific *
A
Sun May 22
at
Final
W, 21-0
Pacific *
A
Tue May 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Stanford
A
Fri May 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
CSU Bakersfield
A
Sat May 28
at
Final
L, 10-3
CSU Bakersfield
A
Sun May 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
CSU Bakersfield
A
* Conference